Sunday, November 16, 2014

Conference 12 Football All-Conference Teams

Congratulations to the following student-athletes for being honored as All-Conference 12 for football. All-Academic selections are noted with (*).

Center: Isaac Yoder, Manchester*
OL: Adonte Braxton, Meadowbrook
OL: Joe Cheatham, Matoaca*
OL: Andre Davis, L.C. Bird
OL: A.J. Gray, Manchester
TE: Jonathan Manuel, Matoaca*
WR: Tyler Wilkins, L.C. Bird
WR: Montae Bradshaw, Prince George
WR: Trevor Ben, Manchester
RB: Justin Miller, Meadowbrook*
RB: Stephen Mines, L.C. Bird*
RB: Justin Pendergrass, Manchester
QB: Daniel Rose, Manchester
Utility: Jalen Elliott, L.C. Bird*

DE: Rashard Jones, L.C. Bird
DE: Alex Robinson, Manchester*
DL: Dexter Brown, Manchester
DL: Devin Durham, L.C. Bird
DL: Tyler Bembry, Prince George
DL: Andre Booker, Manchester
LB: Demond Bailey, Meadowbrook
LB: Rayshard Ashby, L.C. Bird*
LB: Raquan McCoy, Manchester
LB: Tristan Murrin, Manchester
DB: Daijuvane Dorsey, L.C. Bird
DB: Tyler Wilkins, L.C. Bird
DB: Devin Franklin, Manchester*
DB: Elijah Conner, Manchester

P: John Gardiner, Matoaca*
K: Justin Dyke, Matoaca*
KR: Daijuane Dorsey, L.C. Bird

Conference 12 Offensive Player of The Year: Daniel Rose, Manchester
Conference 12 Defensive Player of The Year: Dexter Brown, Manchester
Conference 12 Coach of The Year: Tom Hall, Manchester

No comments:

Post a Comment