Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Conference 3 Field Hockey All-Conference Teams!

Player of the Year:  Cecie Negron (Cosby)
Coach of the Year:  Rachel Mead  (Cosby)

First Team

F  Maddy Smith (TD)   *
F  Erin Strasser (JR)    *
F  Madison Hollberg (Cosby)  *
F  Caroline Petrine (JR)
F  Sydney Michaux (Cosby)  *

MF  Cecie Negron (Cosby)
MF  Kiki Inman (Cosby)
MF  Bethany Fuquay (Cosby) *
MF  Keri Adkins ( JR)  *
MF  Casie Akins (TD)  *

Def  Julia Coon (Cosby)  *
Def  Mandy Hermanns (JR)  *
Def  Gabby Covello (TD)
DEF  May Kate Gibbons (Cosby)
DEF  Conner Waldrop (Cosby) 

Goalkeeper  Elizabeth Holleman   (JR)  *

* denotes all academic as well

Second Team

F  Abby Sloan  (TD)
F  Camryn Fitzgerald (JR)
F  Renee Harper (TD)
F  Sarah Reiber (TD)

MF  Madison Gibbons (Cosby)
MF  Jenna Davis (TD)
MF  Berkley Mathews (Cosby)
MF  Juliana Vossenberg (JR)

Def  Madison Dawson (TD)
Def  Carly Hermanns   (JR)
Def  Brooke Davis       (TD)
Def  Megan Ramage   (Cosby)
Def  Maki Urso           (JR)
Def  Karen Carter       (Cosby)
Def  Sydney Mosley   (Cosby)

No comments:

Post a Comment