Wednesday, May 27, 2015

All-Conference 12 Softball Team!

Congratulations to the following student-athletes for being named to the All-Conference 12 Softball Team! An asterisk also denotes student has earned All-Academic standing.

Hanna Hall (P--Clover Hill)*
Alex Quill (P--Manchester)*
Madison Barlow (P--Prince George)
Taylor Wells (C--Manchester)*
Jordan Clark (1B--Manchester)*
Samantha Nodes (2B--Clover Hill)*
McKenzie Barlow (3B--Prince George)
Kayla Hugate (SS--Manchester)*
Hannah Znotens (DP/Flex--Clover Hill)*
Elizabeth Britton (OF--Clover Hill)*
Casey Abernathy (OF--Prince George)*
Taylor Patterson (OF--Matoaca)
Lindsey Hall (OF--Manchester)*
Casey St. Clair (Utility--LC Bird)*

Kayla Keiter (Clover Hill)*
Abbi Pannill (Prince George)
Katie Higgins (Matoaca)
Coral Critzer (Clover Hill)
Tarah Ashley (Prince George)
Kinsey Watson (Manchester)
Brooke Flowers (Matoaca)*
Sam Scifres (Clover Hill)
Ashley Judge (Meadowbrook)
Jessica Lindsay (Manchester)*
Sarah Daniel (Prince George)
Summer Bolton (L.C. Bird)
Allie Fitzke (Matoaca)
Haleigh Edwards (Prince George)

Olivia Webster (L.C. Bird)
Jasmine Weaver (Meadowbrook)
Kamryn Lanier (L.C. Bird)
Sydnee Brown (L.C. Bird)

Conference 12 Coach of the Year: Glenn Corbin, Clover Hill
Conference 12 Player of the Year: Taylor Wells, Manchester

No comments:

Post a Comment