Tuesday, June 9, 2015

HONORS: All-4A South Region Girls Soccer Team...

Congratulations to the following student-athletes for being named to the All-4A South Region Girls Soccer Team. (Conference 20 and area athletes in bold, county athletes also in italics)


Forward: Jessica Scruggs, Midlothian
Forward: Megan Linde, Monacan
Forward: Leah Tyson, Tabb
Forward: Cydney Nichols, King's Fork
Forward: Morgan Connell, Jamestown
Midfield: Kathryn Miller, Midlothian
Midfield: Shannon Fitzgerald, Jamestown
Midfield: Madalynn Grounds, Tabb
Midfield: Logan Montel, King's Fork
Midfield: Kamarie Jewette, Nansemond River
Defense: Brittany Beckwith, Midlothian
Defense: Danielle Robertson, Monacan
Defense: Maddie Clevinger, Jamestown
Defense: Lakaiah Robinson, Tabb
Defense: Skylar Wall, King's Fork
Goalkeeper: Juliette Sim, Jamestown


Forward: Sue Friedrichs, Monacan
Forward: Sydney Sowers, Glen Allen
Forward: Cynthia Brown, Wilson
Forward: Indiah Hunter, Nansemond River
Forward: Daijah Norris, Nansemond River
Midfield: Madison Myer, Midlothian
Midfield: Anja Wilson, Monacan
Midfield: Victoria Stafford, Wilson
Midfield: Peyton Helbert, Jamestown
Midfield: Izzy Solaroli, Tabb
Midfield: Rebecca Washburn, King's Fork
Defense: Lexi Jones, Monacan
Defense: Claudia Clark, Hanover
Defense: Star Robinson, Nansemond River
Defense: Ayanna Kelly, Deep Creek
Defense: Bailey VanSkyhawk, Wilson
Goalkeeper: Tara McQueen, Midlothian

4A South Girls Soccer Player of The Year: Brittany Beckwith, Midlothian
4A South Girls Soccer Coach of The Year: Mike Marston, King's Fork

No comments:

Post a Comment