Tuesday, January 5, 2016

HONORS: VHSL Announces Group 6A All-State Cheer Team

Congratulations to the following student-athletes for their honor, with county honorees in bold.

Kylie Cropp Osbourn Park 9
Emily Gross Robinson 11
Cassidy Koo Robinson 10
Nicole LaBarre Grassfield 11
Arielle Lewis Cosby 12
Keely Maloney Osbourn Park 9
Megan Messex Western Branch 12
Emily Morgan Western Branch 12
Hunter Morris Battlefield 10
Amy Peterson West Springfield 12
Jordyn Pugh Franklin County 12
Catherine Reynolds Robinson 10
Erin Rosencrance Cosby 12 
Christine Salehi Robinson 10
Alec Schumpp Robinson 12
Caitlin Spear Grassfield 12
Noel Taylor Cox 12
Nicole Thomas Robinson 12
Taylor Watson Colonial Forge 12
Taylor Wilson Grassfield 12

Chelsea Anthony Oscar Smith 11
Alexandra Blount Riverbend 12
Abby Bour South County 12
Caroline Burda Robinson 11
Taylor Cason Osbourn Park 12
Hana Cole Kellam 11
Cheyanne Cunningham Grassfield 12
Mehkia Day Battlefield 12
Carly Dobyns Battlefield 10
Jordan Dudley South County 12
Brianna Hawkins Landstown 10
Darian Hicks Cosby 12 
Danielle Lombardozzi South County 11
Aliyah Newman Thomas Dale 11 
Sydni Otey South County 11
Katie Pighini Hylton 12
Tanesha Sharpe TC Williams 11
Katie Shiffer Robinson 9
Dajsha Still Hylton 12
Jasmine Washington Hylton 12

No comments:

Post a Comment