Monday, February 22, 2016

HONORS: All-Conference 20 Boys Basketball Team

Congratulations to the following student-athletes for being named to the Conference 20 Boys Basketball team. An asterisk denotes an All-Academic honor.


Greg Parham, Monacan*
Jason Wade, Hanover
Jalyn Jarrett, Dinwiddie*
Alan Dabney, Hanover*
Darian Peterson, Monacan
Wallace Washington, Monacan*
Marquis Robinson, Dinwiddie
Nick Parks, Monacan*


William Jones, Huguenot
Colby Hall, Dinwiddie
Joseph Davis, Powhatan
Omar Jackson, Midlothian*
Joshua Plummer, Hanover*
Justin Deleon, Powhatan*
Mason Caler, Hanover*
Keon Lewis, Huguenot


Justin Brown, Huguenot
Ryan Payne, Hanover*
Nick Zona, Hanover

Conference 20 Boys Co-Players Of The Year:

Greg Parham, Monacan; Jason Wade, Hanover; Jalyn Jarrett, Dinwiddie

Conference 20 Boys Coach Of The Year:

R.J. Spelsberg, Monacan

No comments:

Post a Comment