Wednesday, March 2, 2016

HONORS: All-4A East Region Boys Basketball Team Announced

Congratulations to the following student-athletes for being named to the 2015-16 All-4A East Region Boys Basketball Team (area honorees in bold):

Jermaine Marrow, Heritage
Travius Smith, Lake Taylor
Greg Parham, Monacan
Musah Sackor, Eastern View
Jason Wade, Hanover
Ryan Jones, Smithfield
Jalyn Jarrett, Dinwiddie
Anias Saunders, Eastern View

Leland Richardson, Heritage
Shawn Evans, Deep Creek
Evan Wang, Jamestown
Jabari Allen, Courtland
Gabe Miller, Lake Taylor
Darian Peterson, Monacan
Alan Dabney, Hanover
Rontre Pope, Kings Fork

Sascha Strafford, Smithfield
Eric Heard, Denbigh
Jermaine Pace, Louisa
Kiran Durant, Grafton
Marquis Robinson, Dinwiddie
Wallace Washington, Monacan
Nick Parks, Monacan
David Ware, Caroline
Nick Turner, Smithfield
Jaleen Stagg, Churchland
E.J. Jenkins, Chancellor
Quivon Crittenden, Woodrow Wilson
Corey Talley, Courtland

4A East Region Player Of The Year: Jermaine Marrow, Heritage
4A East Region Coach Of The Year: Kenneth Brown, Lake Taylor

No comments:

Post a Comment