Thursday, June 8, 2017

Honors: All-Conference 3 Softball Team Announced

Congratulations to the following student-athletes honored as members of the All-Conference 3 Softball Team:

Pitcher, Carla Hall, Franklin County
Pitcher: Kaitlyn Cottingham, Manchester
Pitcher: Jordan Webster, James River
Catcher: Coral Critzer, Clover Hill
1st Base: Rachel Wells, James River
2nd Base: Hallie Sheehan, Manchester
3rd Base: Hope Burleson, James River
Shortstop: Lauren Maloney, James River
Outfield: Kelsey Pendleton, Franklin County
Outfield: T'asiyah Vaughan, Thomas Dale
Outfield: Taylor Davis, Clover Hill
Outfield: Skylar Ackerson, James River
DP/Flex: Lauren Bender, Cosby
Utility: Lauryn King, Thomas Dale

Catcher: Ellie Rowe, James River
1st Base: Sophie Tully, Cosby
2nd Base: Logan Pasley, Franklin County
3rd Base: Karle Cundiff, Franklin County
Shortstop: Madison David, Franklin County
Outfield: Arianna Jordan, Thomas Dale
Outfield: Taylor Parrish, Cosby
Outfield: Valerie Johnson, Cosby
Outfield: Brooke Childress, Manchester
DP/Flex: Madison Pierpont, James River
Utility: Madisyn Federico, Manchester

CONFERENCE 3 PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Coral Critzer, Clover Hill
CONFERENCE 3 COACH OF THE YEAR: Bryan Forbes, Franklin County

No comments:

Post a Comment